Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Teresa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    Charming decor, gorgeous river view, comfortable beds, friendly staff. A surprising find in the town of Lowell, MI.
    Hanan
    eg

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 6, 2018
    The people and the place had a family air and they were very friendly
    Alexander
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jocelyn
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018

    I'll be back and I already recommended it to other people.

    I'm really pushing here to find something negative so this is really the minutia. The bathroom could have had a hook or something to put a hand towel on so I had somewhere other than the counter to put it when I used one. The kitchen could have measuring cups and spoons. Really. That's it. The place was stunning.
    Its all in the details. From the extender leaf in the night stand to the laptop tray on the bed to the double-headed shower, I loved everything. The communal space was gorgeous. The bed was comfy and tons of storage between dresser and closet. The old time decor on the first floor was adorable.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    The place was lovely, full of character. A very fun discovery-we will be back!
    Stearns52
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018
    Beautiful room overlooking he river. Huge bathroom and very comfortable bed/bedding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent and an easy walk to some fine restaurants. Easy on street parking. Excellent wi-fi.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 12, 2018

    Very pleasant

    The shower heads could be changed for faster water outtake
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marvin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 12, 2017
    Many stairs to get to room on second floor - no assistance from staff with getting luggage up the stairs. Sound of traffic on the Main Street just outside windows. TV poor.
    The balcony over the river from the shared space. Very nice bedding and towels - great double shower. Very clean space.
    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 18, 2016

    Very cute, comfortable accommodations!

    I didn't like the fact that Booking.com said there was a 2-Queen room available for my family of 4 when I booked online, and when we got there we had a room reserved with one queen bed for us and two teenagers. The hotel was closed because we arrived after hours so we were stuck with it. Please communicate better with the Inn so that they are not the ones who get the brunt of a dissatisfied customer because of this issue.
    We stayed passing through Lowell, MI as a family, very tired when we arrived and happy with the quaint, clean, newly-renovated accommodations. Would recommend highly! Hotel staff was awesome.
    Joan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2016

    Totally relaxing

    Peaceful location. Very clean. Very friendly staff
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2016

    Wonderful Lowell on the river

    Hot tub had no directions on how to operate it.
    Great location, neat little downtown area. A lot of little extras included with the room. And kitchen,living room area.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandrea
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 16, 2017

    I keep coming back... I love it ❤️

    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...