This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.6
Reviews
    David
    us
    10
    January 12, 2018
    Very pleasant
    The shower heads could be changed for faster water outtake
    Kathleen
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    us
    10
    July 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marvin
    us
    9.2
    May 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    9.2
    May 12, 2017
    Many stairs to get to room on second floor - no assistance from staff with getting luggage up the stairs. Sound of traffic on the Main Street just outside windows. TV poor.
    The balcony over the river from the shared space. Very nice bedding and towels - great double shower. Very clean space.
    Kim
    us
    9.6
    October 18, 2016
    Very cute, comfortable accommodations!
    I didn't like the fact that Booking.com said there was a 2-Queen room available for my family of 4 when I booked online, and when we got there we had a room reserved with one queen bed for us and two teenagers. The hotel was closed because we arrived after hours so we were stuck with it. Please communicate better with the Inn so that they are not the ones who get the brunt of a dissatisfied customer because of this issue.
    We stayed passing through Lowell, MI as a family, very tired when we arrived and happy with the quaint, clean, newly-renovated accommodations. Would recommend highly! Hotel staff was awesome.
    Joan
    us
    10
    September 21, 2016
    Totally relaxing
    Peaceful location. Very clean. Very friendly staff
    James
    us
    10
    September 6, 2016
    Wonderful Lowell on the river
    Hot tub had no directions on how to operate it.
    Great location, neat little downtown area. A lot of little extras included with the room. And kitchen,living room area.
    Kathryn
    us
    10
    August 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richard
    us
    10
    June 23, 2016
    Great staff. Excellent facilities with great access to river view on a wrap around porch-outside of room.
    us
    10
    June 21, 2016
    Great location!
    Room was well appointed. Great eats nearby
    Deb
    us
    10
    June 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    10
    April 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close